Quadtec - Machining Technology
Precision others can only dream of!

Tech­nologies and Services

From the right choice of the material over the feasibility of turned and milled parts to the assembly of entire components and even beyond, H & W Quadflieg advises you in a competent and exhaustive way. It is very important for us to support you in making your ideas and projects become workable and cost-efficient.

Tech­nologies and Services

CNC-­Ma­chining Tech­nology

We combine turning and milling technologies in one go on our turning/milling centres. Thus we achieve maximum shape and position tolerances for all machinable materials. Even free-form surfaces in hardened materials are part of our daily business.

CNC-Machining Technology

Tech­nologies and Services

CNC – Turning Tech­nology

Where our competitors will simply walk away due to the requests for highest complexity and accuracy, H & W Quadflieg manufactures high-precision turned parts for you, starting from a diameter of 3 mm up to a diameter of 600 mm and up to one meter in length.

With its high-quality, cutting-edge machine park, H & W Quadflieg accomplishes reliably even the most challenging requirements in order to produce complex CNC turned parts that require utmost accuracy and precision.

Thanks to our wealth of experience from 60 years of tradition, H & W Quadflieg manufactures small and medium-sized series from 5 to 5000 pieces for you. With our high-quality, state-of-the-art machine park, we process workpieces based on almost all machinable materials. The processing of hardened materials is our excellent competence.

CNC – Turning Technology

Tech­nologies and Services

CNC – Milling Tech­nology

H & W Quadflieg manufactures highly complex milled parts for you, starting from a few grams up to 250 kg. For complex CNC milled parts that demand extreme accuracy and precision, H & W Quadflieg uses 5-axis CNC machining centers. We mill free-formed surfaces 5-axis simultaneously and can also measure them. Form and position tolerances on 0.01 mm are our daily business. In addition, the H & W Quadflieg team is very experienced in milling hardened materials. H & W Quadflieg manufactures small and medium sized series from 5 to 5000 pieces, with a component weight starting from a few grams up to 250 kg with almost all machinable materials.

CNC – Milling Technology

Tech­nologies and Services

CAD­/CAM - Services

H & W Quadflieg advises you from the examination of the technical feasibility of your project to the cost-optimized production. Upon request, H & W Quadflieg creates for you CAD models based on your samples or drawings.

CAD/CAM - Services

Tech­nologies and Services

3-D-Mea­surement Tech­nology - Services

In our air-conditioned measurement laboratory, we have several 3D coordinate measuring machines (both CNC-controlled and hand-guided). We are able to measure shape and position tolerances as well as free-formed surfaces with an accuracy of 0.005 mm.

3-D-Measurement Technology - Services

Markets & Applications

Mechanical engineering

Mechanical engineering

Example: The headband of a roller coaster is a safety-relevant component. Criteria for the design of this part are maximum strength to reach maximum safety in high-speed load changes.

Robotics<br><br>

Robotics

Example: The high-precision valve block of a control system for a robot´s arm ensures maximum dimensional accuracy for smooth, continuous operations in three shifts.

Optical applications

Optical applications

Example:  The deflection lever made of high-strength aluminum with an accuracy of 0.01 mm ensures for the optimal fit and functionality of your glasses.

Medical applications

Medical applications

Example: Thanks to its high dimensional accuracy, the gearbox housing of a high-frequency pump in medical applications ensures reliable and continuous operations even under the most demanding conditions.

Drive technology<br><br>

Drive technology

Example: The magnetic carrier of a hybrid electric motor of a bus with more than 200 KW power is a central component of the high-performance drive technology for the future of electric mobility.

Chemical industry

Chemical industry

Example: The titanium rotor pump is the heart of a high-performance pump for the precise passage of aggressive media in industrial applications. This can be achieved by the high abrasion-resistance and stiffness of the high-quality titanium component.

Aerospace

Aerospace

Example: Inserts made of high-strength stainless steel with complex geometry ensure the force guidance in complex composite fiber components, for aircraft interiors such as luggage racks or doors.

Machine Park

H & W Quadflieg has a high-quality, cutting-edge machine park. It contains 16 different turning and milling centers, which are operated by our highly experienced and well-trained team. We manufacture orders from 5 to 5,000 parts for the markets: mechanical and plant engineering, aerospace, robotics, medical applications, optical applications and chemical industry. We manufacture the highest precision: the production to 0.01 mm is our daily business. H & W Quadflieg fulfills your most demanding orders up to 5-axis simultaneous manufacturing.

read more

Overview of the machine park:

Turning&Milling Centers
  • DMG Beta 800 TC complete processing from 50 to 300 mm with counter spindle
CNC-Turning
  • 1 × CNC Turning Machine DMG CTX 620 700 mm diameter * 1.000 mm turning length, power-driven tools
  • 1 × CNC Turning Machine DMG CLX 450 power-driven tools, Y – Axis, bar loader
  • 1 x CNC Turning Machine CTX 310, 40 mm diameter, power-driven tools, bar loader
  • 2 × CNC Turning Machine Traub TNA 500 500 mm diameter * 900 mm turning length
  • 1 × CNC Turning Machine DMG CTX 500 500 mm diameter * 800 mm turning length
  • 2 × CNC Turning Machine DMG CTX 400
CNC-Milling
  • 2 × CNC Machining Center DMG DMU 80 P 5-shaft 800 mm round table ~60 tools
  • 2 × CNC Machining Center DMG DMU 70V 5 shafts CNC round table 700 mm diameter with internal coolant feature
  • 1 × CNC Machining Center DMG DMU 65 P 5-shaft with CNC swiveling round table 650 mm diameter
  • 1 × CNC Machining Center DMG DMU 50V 5-shaft with CNC round table 500 mm diameter
  • 1 × CNC Machining Center DMG DMC 63V working area 600 * 450 * 400
3 D-Measurement Technology
  • 2 x 3D Coordinate Measurement Machine Mitutuyo, hand-guided and CNC driven in air-conditioned measuring laboratory
  • Surface Measuring Machine Mitutoyo
CLX 450
CLX 450
CTX Beta 800 TC
CTX Beta 800 TC
DMU 65
DMU 65

Refer­ences

Our precise and accurate way of working is very much appreciated by our long-term customers active in various industrial fields. They particularly value H & W Quadflieg's tradition, the high precision and speed of the fulfilled orders as well as our competent advice with convincing cost-benefit-calculation.

Our world-wide customers trust the precision and tradition delivered by H & Q Quadflieg, Aachen, Germany (extract):

Jenoptik, Wittenstein, Schloemann-Siemac, Kuka, RWTH Aachen, Minibea Intec , Novopress, SIG Combibloc, Franklin Electric, Luneau Technology France

Certificates

We produce your components with precision and accuracy, we monitor and assure the quality of our work with our ISO 9001: 2015 certified quality management system.

Zertifikat Deutsch Zertifikat English Zertifikat Kennzeichnung Werkstoffe

About us

H & W Quadflieg GmbH is a traditional, family-owned company active in the field of sophisticated CNC turning and CNC milling technology as well as cutting-edge 3D measurement technology that has been established at the technology location Aachen in Germany for 60 years.

H & W Quadflieg manufactures high-precision ready-to-install machine parts according to customer´s drawings or CAD models. H & W Quadflieg has a machine park of currently 16 different turning and milling centers which can process materials ranging from stainless steel over plastic, non-ferrous metals, titanium to hardened materials. Under the brand name "quadtec", H & W Quadflieg manufactures small and medium size series of exceptionally high precision on state-of-the-art 5-axis machining centers. The manufactured volumes range from 5 to 5,000 pieces with dimensions starting at 3 mm up to 700 mm for small and larger parts weighing up to 250 kg.

read more

H & W Quadflieg manufactures high precision parts for the end markets mechanical engineering, aerospace, robotics, for applications in medical and optical markets as well as for the chemical industry. H & W Quadflieg measures high complex and complicated position tolerances as well as free-formed surfaces in an air-conditioned 3D measurement room, advises customers on the feasibility of turned? and milled parts, regarding the assembly of components and beyond. For hardening, painting, polishing, anodising and other services, H & W Quadflieg cooperates with a range of competent and certified partner companies and thus, is able to offer its customers complete manufacturing from a single source.

H & W Quadflieg is approved by TÜV Rheinland/ Germany for the re-stamping of certified raw materials. Test reports with several hundred testing points are our daily business. H & W Quadflieg has been ISO-certified for more than 20 years, and currently in its version 9001: 2015.

High-Tech Location Aachen, Germany

Aachen is a major business and technology location in Germany, where many well-known companies, world-renowned industrial facilities, universities and research centers are located. The site is directly adjacent to the Netherlands and Belgium with whom business cooperations have been led for many decades. The region benefits from many governmentally driven funding projects.

The immediate geographic proximity to one of Germany's and worldwide most important technological university centers, the RWTH Aachen University, its campus with the various clusters active in fields such as mechanical engineering, lightweight technology etc., provides you access to the current state-of-the-art of research and development at all times. On request and if necessary, personal contacts can be established.

read more

This technological infrastructure is unique in the world and enables state-of-the-art technology transfer between business and science. With 60 years of tradition and experience in precision manufacturing, we are supporting the mechanical and plant engineering sector in the 3rd generation as a reliable and precise partner for your developments.

The imperial city of Aachen, Germany, is also the cradle of mechanical engineering and brought forth historical greats such as Prof. Hugo Junkers (aircraft construction), Prof. Herward Opitz (machine tool engineering) and Prof. Georg Menges (plastics processing), to only name these three. Renowned research institutes such as Fraunhofer IPT, Fraunhofer ILT and Fraunhofer IME are based in Aachen today, and modern vehicle manufacturers such as Streetscooter and e.Go Mobile have chosen Aachen as their headquarters. The Ford Europe R& D Center is located in Aachen. Thus, Aachen is a popular destination with regards to technological, historical (capital of Charles the Great) and aesthetical aspects, as well as an interesting place of work with international reach.

News

  • Start-up and training for the new machine

    In May 2019, our experts Mr. Gubien and Mr. Röpke Jansen were intensely trained at Mitutoyo on the new CNC measuring machine. After the training units, the machine was successfully put into operation and we are now looking forward to your orders!

  • New CNC measuring machine

    We are very happy to put our new CNC measuring machine Mitutoyo Crysta apex 574 into operation.

    Further details about the machine can be found under „Machine park“.

  • Company Run

    In September 2018, the H & W Quadflieg team participated in the Company run in Aachen, Germany.

    The team successfully accomplished 10 km. Bravo to the athletes and see you there again next time!

Career

“Precision and tradition“ with H& W Quadflieg: H & W Quadflieg is a family-owned company that has been relying on the high-tech location of Aachen, Germany for decades. Our team of currently 24 employees is the main constituent of our success story. Therefore, we are always looking for new qualified and motivated employees who are looking for career challenges.

We offer our employees a secure job, the opportunity for continuous training possibilities as well as independent and autonomous work.

read more

Join our dedicated and experienced team and continue the success story of our family-owned business together with us.

We look forward to meeting you in person!

For more information about our internships, training places and job offers, please contact us directly.

Contact

Guido Quadflieg
Guido Quadflieg
CEO and Managing Director
Stephan Engel
Stephan Engel
Head of Production
Guido Röpke Jansen
Guido Röpke Jansen
QMB, Quality Assurance

Wir fangen da an, wo die meisten aufhören
Quadtec CNC-Zerspanungstechnik
Wenn's passen muß!

Tech­no­logien und Leis­tungen

Beratung

Von der passenden Materialwahl über die Machbarkeit von Dreh- und Frästeilen bis hin zur Montage von ganzen Baugruppen und sogar darüber hinaus berät H & W Quadflieg Sie gern kompetent und ausführlich. Ihre Ideen und Projekte einsatzfähig und kostengünstig zu machen, liegt uns am sehr Herzen.

Tech­no­logien

CNC-Zer­spa­nungs­technik

Auf unseren Dreh-/Fräszentren kombinieren wir Dreh- und Frästechnik in einem Arbeitsgang. Dadurch erreichen wir höchste Form- und Lagetoleranzen in allen zerspanbaren Materialien. Selbst Freiformflächen in gehärteten Werkstoffen gehören zu unserem Tagesgeschäft.

CNC-Zerspanungstechnik

Tech­no­logien

CNC Drehen

Wir stellen für Sie hochpräzise Drehteile her, bei denen die meisten anderen aufgrund von Komplexität und Genauigkeit passen müssen, angefangen ab einem Durchmesser von 3 mm bis hin zu einem Durchmesser von 600 mm und bis zu einem Meter Länge.

Zur Fertigung komplexer CNC-Drehteile, bei denen es auf äußerste Genauigkeit und Präzision ankommt, setzt H & W Quadflieg seinen hochwertigen, modernen Maschinenpark ein, um auch anspruchvollste Aufgaben prozesssicher zu lösen.

Dank unseres großen Erfahrungsschatzes aus 60 Jahren Traditionsunternehmen stellt H & W Quadflieg für Sie Klein- und Mittelserien von 5 – 5000 Stück her. Mit unserem hochwertigen, modernen Maschinenpark bearbeiten wir Werkstücke aus nahezu allen zerspanbaren Materialien. Unsere besondere Kompetenz liegt in der Bearbeitung gehärteter Werkstoffe.

CNC Drehen

Tech­no­logien

CNC Fräsen

H & W Quadflieg fertigt für Sie hochkomplexe Frästeile, angefangen von wenigen Gramm bis hin zu 250 kg. Für komplexe CNC-Frästeile, bei denen es auf äußerste Genauigkeit und Präzision ankommt, setzen wir bei H & W Quadflieg 5-Achsen-CNC-Bearbeitungszentren ein. Wir fräsen Freiformflächen 5-Achsen-simultan und können diese auch messen. Form- und Lagetoleranzen auf 0,01 mm sind unser Tagesgeschäft. Zudem ist das Team der H& W Quadflieg sehr erfahren im Fräsen gehärteter Werkstoffe. H & W Quadflieg fertigt kleine und mittlere Serien von 5 bis 5000 Stück mit einem Bauteilgewicht von wenigen Gramm bis 250 kg aus nahezu allen zerspanbaren Werkstoffen.

CNC Fräsen

Tech­no­logien

CAD­/CAM - Dienst­leis­tungen

H & W Quadflieg berät Sie von der Prüfung der technischen Machbarkeit bis hin zur kostenoptimierten Produktion. H & W Quadflieg erstellt für Sie CAD-Modelle aus Mustern oder Zeichnungen.

CAD/CAM - Dienstleistungen

Tech­no­logien

3-D-­Meß­technik - Dienst­leis­tungen

In unserem klimatisierten Meßraum verfügen wir über mehrere 3D-Koordinatenmessmaschinen (sowohl CNC-gesteuert als auch handgeführt). Wir können Form- und Lagetoleranzen sowie Freiformflächen prozesssicher auf 0,005 mm genau messen.

3-D-Meßtechnik - Dienstleistungen

Märkte und Anwendungen

Maschinen – und Anlagenbau

Maschinen – und Anlagenbau

Beispiel: Der Haltebügel einer Achterbahn ist ein sicherheitsrelevantes Bauteil. Kriterien für die Auslegung sind höchste Festigkeit für maximale Sicherheit bei Hochgeschwindigkeitslastwechsel.

Robotik

Robotik

Beispiel: Der hochpräzise Ventilblock einer Steueranlage für einen Roboterarm sorgt mit maximaler Masshaltigkeit für einen reibungslosen Dauereinsatz im Dreischichtbetrieb.

Optik

Optik

Beispiel: Der Umlenkhebel aus hochfestem Aluminium mit einer Genauigkeit von 0,01 mm sorgt für einen optimalen Sitz und Funktionalität Ihrer Brille.

Medizin

Medizin

Beispiel: Das Getriebegehäuse einer Hochfrequenzpumpe in der Medizintechnik sorgt dank seiner hohen Masshaltigkeit für zuverlässigen Dauerbetrieb auch unter anspruchvollsten Bedingungen.

Antriebstechnik

Antriebstechnik

Beispiel: Der Magnetträger eines Hybrid-Elektromotors eines Omnibusses mit über 200 KW Leistung ist ein zentrales Bauteil der hochleistungsfähigen Antriebstechnik für die Zukunft der Elektromobilität.

Chemie

Chemie

Beispiel: Die Rotorförderpumpe aus Titan ist das Herzstück einer Hochleistungspumpe für die präzise Durchleitung aggressiver Medien in industriellen Anwendungen. Diese wird erreicht durch die hohe Abriebfestigkeit und Steifheit des hochwertigen Bauteils aus Titan.

Luft- und Raumfahrt

Luft- und Raumfahrt

Beispiel: Inserts aus hochfestem Edelstahl mit komplexer Geometrie gewährleisten die Kraftanleitung in komplexe Faser-Verbundbauteile, für Flugzeuginneneinrichtungen wie Gepäckablagen oder Türen.

Maschi­nenpark

H & W Quadflieg verfügt über einen hochwertigen, modernen Maschinenpark. Hier finden Sie derzeit 16 unterschiedliche Dreh-Fräszentren, die von unserem äußerst erfahrenen und geschulten Team bedient werden. Wir fertigen in Stückzahlen von 5 bis 5000 Bauteile für die Märkte Maschinen- und Anlagebau, Luft- und Raumfahrt, Robotik, Medizin, Optik und Chemie. Wir stellen höchste Präzision her: die Fertigung auf 0,01 mm ist unser Tagesgeschäft.
H & W Quadflieg erfüllt auch Ihre anspruchvollsten Aufträge bis hin zur 5-Achs-Simultanfertigung.

weiterlesen

Übersicht des Maschinenparks:

Dreh-Fräszentrum
  • DMG Beta 800 TC Komplettbearbeitung von 50 bis 300 mm mit Gegenspindel
CNC-Drehen
  • 1 × CNC Drehmaschine DMG CTX 620 700 mm Durchmesser * 1.000 mm Drehlänge, angetriebene Werkzeuge
  • 1 × CNC Drehmaschine DMG CLX 450 angetriebene Werkzeuge , Y – Achse, Stangenlader
  • 1 x CNC Drehmaschine CTX 310, angetriebene Werkzeuge, Stangelader
  • 2 × CNC Drehmaschine Traub TNA 500 500 mm Durchmesser * 900 mm Drehlänge
  • 1 × CNC Drehmaschine DMG CTX 500 500 mm Durchmesser * 800 mm Drehlänge
  • 2 × CNC Drehmaschine DMG CTX 400
CNC-Fräsen
  • 2 × CNC Bearbeitungszentrum DMG DMU 80 P 5-achsig 800 mm Rundtisch ~60 Werkzeuge
  • 2 × CNC Bearbeitungszentrum DMG DMU 70V 5 Achsen CNC Rundtisch 700 mm Durchmesser mit innerer Kühlmittelzufuhr
  • 1 × CNC Bearbeitungszentrum DMG DMU 65 P 5-achsig mit CNC Schwenkrundtisch 650 mm Durchmesser
  • 1 × CNC Bearbeitungszentrum DMG DMU 50V 5-achsig mit CNC Rundtisch 500 mm Durchmesser
  • 1 × CNC Bearbeitungszentrum DMG DMC 63V Arbeitsbereich 600 * 450 * 400
3 D-Meßtechnik
  • 2 x 3D Koordinatenmeßmaschine Mitutuyo handgeführt und CNC gesteuert im klimatisiertem Meßraum
  • Oberflächenmeßgerät Mitutoyo
CLX 450
CLX 450
CTX Beta 800 TC
CTX Beta 800 TC
DMU 65
DMU 65

Refe­renzen

Wir nehmen es genau und unsere Kunden danken es uns: zahlreiche internationale Kunden aus verschiedenen Branchen schätzen an H & W Quadflieg besonders die Tradition, die hohe Präzision und Schnelligkeit der erfüllten Aufträge sowie die kompetente Beratung mit überzeugender Kosten-Nutzen-Kalkulation.

Unsere weltweiten Kunden vertrauen auf die Präzision und Tradition der H & W Quadflieg GmbH aus Aachen (Auszug):

Jenoptik, Wittenstein, Schloemann-Siemag, Kuka, RWTH Aachen, Minibea Intec , Novopress, SIG Combibloc, Franklin Electric, Luneau Technology France

Zertifikate

Genau und sorgfältig produzieren wir Ihre Werkstücke, kontrollieren und garantieren die Qualität unserer Arbeit mit unserem nach ISO 9001:2015 zertifizierten Qualitätsmanagement-System.

Zertifikat Deutsch Zertifikat English Zertifikat Kennzeichnung Werkstoffe

Über uns

Die H & W Quadflieg GmbH ist ein traditionsreiches, seit 60 Jahren am Technologiestandort Aachen etabliertes Familienunternehmen im Bereich anspruchsvollster CNC Dreh- und Frästechnik sowie modernste 3D- Meßtechnik. H & W Quadflieg fertigt hochpräzise einbaufertige Maschinenteile nach Zeichnung oder CADModell. Ob Edelstahl, Kunststoff, NE Metalle, Titan oder gehärtete Werkstoffe, H & W Quadflieg verfügt über einen Maschinenpark von derzeit 16 verschiedenen Dreh-Fräszentren. Unter dem Markennamen „quadtec“ werden Klein- und Mittelserien von außergewöhnlich hoher Präzision auf modernsten 5-achsigen Bearbeitungszentren gefertigt. Die Stückzahlen reichen von 5 bis 5000, die Abmessungen von 3 bis 700 mm für Klein- und Großteile bis 250 kg Gewicht.

weiterlesen

H & W Quadflieg fertigt Präzisionsteile für die Märkte Maschinen – und Anlagenbau, Luft- und Raumfahrt, Robotik, Medizin, Optik und Chemie. H & W Quadflieg misst hochkomplexe und komplizierte Lagetoleranzen sowie Freiformflächen in einem klimatisierten Messraum, berät Kunden angefangen bei der Machbarkeit von Dreh- und Frästeilen bis hin zur Montage von Baugruppen und darüber hinaus. Für die Bereiche Härten, Lackieren, Polieren, Anodisieren und weitere Dienstleistungen arbeitet H & W Quadflieg mit kompetenten und zertifizierten Partnerunternehmen zusammen und bietet somit Komplettfertigung aus einer Hand an.

H & W Quadflieg ist vom TÜV Rheinland zur Umstempelung von attestierten Rohmaterialien zugelassen. Prüfprotokolle mit mehreren hundert Prüfpunkten sind unser Tagesgeschäft. Seit mehr als 20 Jahren ist H & W Quadflieg ISO-zertifiziert, derzeit in aktueller Version 9001:2015.

High-Tech Standort Aachen

Aachen ist ein bedeutender Wirtschafts- und Technologiestandort in Deutschland, an dem namhafte Unternehmen, darunter zahlreiche weltweit bekannte industrielle Einrichtungen, Hochschulen und Forschungszentren ansässig sind. Der Standort grenzt unmittelbar an die Nachbarländer Niederlande und Belgien, mit denen seit Jahren in Kooperation gearbeitet wird. Es gibt zudem viele staatliche Förderungen in dieser Region.

Die unmittelbare geografische Nähe zu einem der deutschland- und weltweit wichtigsten technologischen Hochschulzentren, der RWTH Aachen, ihrem Campus mit den zahlreichen Clustern in unterschiedlichen Bereichen wie Maschinenbau, Leichtbau, etc. ermöglicht jederzeit Zugang zum aktuellen Stand der Forschung und Entwicklung. Auf Wunsch und bei Bedarf können hier Vernetzungen erstellt werden.

weiterlesen

Diese technologische Infrastruktur ist weltweit einzigartig und ermöglicht einen state-of-the-art Technologietransfer zwischen Wirtschaft und Wissenschaft. Mit unserer 60-jährigen Tradition und Erfahrung stehen wir nun schon in der 3. Generation dem Maschinen- und Anlagenbau als verlässlicher und präziser Partner zur Seite.

Die Kaiserstadt Aachen ist zugleich die Wiege des Maschinenbaus und brachte historische Größen wie Prof. Hugo Junkers (Flugzeugbau), Prof. Herward Opitz (Werkzeugmaschinenbau) und Prof. Georg Menges (Kunststoffverarbeitung) hervor, um nur diese drei zu nennen. Namhafte Forschungsinstitute der wie etwa Fraunhofer IPT, Fraunhofer ILT und Fraunhofer IME sind heute in Aachen zuhause und zeitgenössische Fahrzeughersteller der Elekromobilität wie Streetscooter und e.Go Mobile haben Aachen zu Ihrem Hauptsitz gewählt. So ist Aachen ein auf ganzer Linie technologisch, historisch und ästhetisch beliebtes Ausflugs- und Reiseziel sowie Arbeitsort mit internationaler Reichweite.

News

  • Inbetriebnahme und Schulung neue Maschine

    Im Mai 2019 wurden unsere Experten Herr Gubien und Herr Röpke Jansen bei Mitutoyo intensiv auf der neuen CNC Messmaschine geschult und so konnte diese erfolgreich in Betrieb genommen werden. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Aufträge!

  • Neue CNC Messmaschine

    Wir freuen uns, ab Mai 2019 unsere neue CNC Messmaschine Mitutoyo Crysta apex 574 in Betrieb zu nehmen.

    Nähere Informationen zur Maschine finden Sie unter „Maschinenpark“.

  • Firmenlauf


    Im September 2018 haben zahlreiche Mitarbeiter der H & W Quadflieg erfolgreich am Firmenlauf Name in Aachen teilgenommen.

    10 km wurden im Team erlaufen. Bravo den Sportlern und auf ein Neues im kommenden Jahr!

Karriere

H & W Quadflieg ist ein Familienunternehmen, das seit Jahrzehnten auf den High-Tech Standort Aachen baut. Unser Team mit derzeit 24 Mitarbeitern ist Hauptbestandteil unserer Erfolgsgeschichte. Daher suchen wir stets neue qualifizierte und motivierte MitarbeiterInnen, die eine berufliche Herausforderungen anstreben.

Wir bieten unseren MitarbeiterInnen einen gesicherten Arbeitsplatz, die Möglichkeit zu kontinuierlicher Weiterbildung und zu eigenverantwortlichem Arbeiten.

weiterlesen

Werden Sie Teil unseres engagierten und erfahrenen Teams und schreiben Sie die Erfolgsgeschichte unseres Familienunternehmens mit uns zusammen weiter.

Wir freuen uns schon darauf, Sie persönlich kennenzulernen!

Für weitere Informationen zu unseren Praktika, Ausbildungsplätzen und Stellenangeboten kontaktieren Sie uns gern direkt.

Kontakt

Guido Quadflieg
Guido Quadflieg
Geschäftsführer
Stephan Engel
Stephan Engel
Produktionsleitung
Guido Röpke Jansen
Guido Röpke Jansen
QMB, Qualitätssicherung